A wonderful collection of six of Kipling's well-loved stories, telling how animals came to be the way they are, comprising: How the Camel got his Hump, How the Whale got his Throat, How the Elephant got his Trunk, How the Rhino got his Skin, How the Leopard got his Spots and Why the Kangaroo Jumps. Illustrations: Full colour throughout

ISBN: 9781474938051
Author: Joven, John
Publication date: 17/10/2018
Format: Hardback
Pages: 160
Dimension: 220mm X 175mm