The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie combines in one edition, May Gibbs much loved classics, The Tales of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie and its two sequels, Little Ragged Blossom and Little Obelia. First published in 1918, these delightful tales have never been out of print. This new paperback edition of Australias best-loved childrens book includes the original illustrations bringing alive the enchanting world of the gumnut babies and other bush characters for todays generation. Ages 4+

ISBN: 9780732284299
Author: Gibbs, May
Publication date: 01/03/2010
Format: Paperback
Pages: 240